You can either delete all or individual versions of a fact or folder permanently. Moreover, you can delete one fact at a time or several facts at once.
In order to delete content permanently, proceed as follows:
delete one single fact
Learn how to delete one single fact.
delete several facts
Learn how to delete several facts at once.
Facts with guarantee of existence (GOE) cannot be deleted. You have the possibility to hide these facts (see Hide content).